Paul Gray
Partner

Northern Ohio

Paul is a sales professional with vast experience in Food Service Management. He also benefits from dealer and rep backgrounds.

Paul@drcmktg.com

Doug Steller
Partner

Columbus, Ohio

With DRC Marketing Group since 1999, Doug has the responsibility for major dealer chain business.

Doug@drcmktg.com

Joe VonTobel
Territory Sales Manager

Indianapolis, IN and S.W. Ohio Territory

Joe has been with DRC Marketing Group since 2013. Joe has been in the food service industry for over 20 years. Joe covers S.W. Ohio, and western Kentucky.

Joe@drcmktg.com

Matt Burns
Territory Sales/Staff Chef

Columbus, OH

Matt has been with DRC since 2006. He was a former Red Robin kitchen manager. Matt handles the operations in our Mobile Test Kitchen and calls on end users developing new business with schools, institutions, and chains. His background in the kitchen helps with demonstrations and gives him a boost when calling on chains. Matt also calls on dealers in the OH and WV  areas.

Matt@drcmktg.com

Kim Hesseman
Territory Sales Manager

Northern OH / Western PA

Joining DRC Marketing in 2012, Kim as 10 years experience in foodservice equipment sales. Kim calls on the northern OH and western PA territory.

 

Kim@drcmktg.com

Allison Dynes
End User Specialist

Allison’s focus is on end-user work. She develops relationships with Restaurant Chains, School Foodservice, College and Universities, and Healthcare. She’s an energetic and driven sales professional.

Allison@drcmktg.com

OFFICE STAFF

 

Brian Reese
Office Manager

Brian has been with DRC since 2002 and anchors our office staff as manager and also handles the financial side of our business. He has excellent organizational skills and supports our sales staff and handles service issues while managing the financial demands of our business.

Brian@drcmktg.com

MaryPat Purcell
Sales Coordinator/Quotations

MaryPat has been with us since 2009. She has a tremendous amount of experience in the foodservice industry. She has 15+ years in both dealer and restaurant operations. Her biggest asset is her customer service skills. Her willingness to go the extra mile to help a customer, whether it’s getting a quote done quickly for them in a pinch or getting a service issue resolved.

Marypat@drcmktg.com

Matt Martini
Sales Coordinator/Quotations

Joining DRC in 2017, Matt has a background in customer service and sales. He handles quotations and service calls.

Matt@drcmktg.com

OUR PRODUCTS

CONTACT US TODAY: (877) 372-5866

top